SELECTION NO.38 – MIW 120218

DARK LAZE - SELECTION NO.38 - Boomkat: Pye Corner Audio, Silent Servant, Marcel Dettmann - Issue No.22 (Jealous God) Discogs: DJ Hell - Albino EP (Disko B) Hardwax: Kaltès & Nene H - Protest EP (Eotrax) Phonica: Conjoint FT. Move D - Earprints LP (Demdike Stare) Redeye: Magnetiknorth - Evolver LP (Worldwide) Rubadub: Simon Haydo - The Illusion Of An Alternative Choice (Peder Mannerfelt Produktion)

MIW (Music I Want), a weekly series in which we evaluate current releases & remember past favourites. After scrutinization, we come to the top 6 selection for the week from our favourite shopping spots.

Continue reading “SELECTION NO.38 – MIW 120218”